Neil Young – Harvest


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00690904 Category:


The long-awaited Neil Young: Harvest Guitar Recorded Versions folio has arrived – and it’s certainly worth the wait! This deluxe volume features spot-on transcriptions in notes and tab for all the songs from this seminal 1972 release, printed on special, heavy cream-colored stock with colour photos, handwritten lyrics, and lots more! Songs include: Alabama • Are You Ready for the Country? • Harvest • Heart of Gold • A Man Needs a Maid • The Needle and the Damage Done • Old Man • Out on the Weekend • There’s a World • and Words (Between the Lines of Age)

Song List

  • Alabama
  • Are You Ready For The Country?
  • Out On The Weekend
  • There’s A World
  • Words (Between The Lines Of Age)
  • Harvest
  • Heart Of Gold
  • The Needle And The Damage Done
  • Old Man
  • A Man Needs A Maid