Neil Young – Harvest Moon


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00691021 Category:


Neil Young: Harvest Moon includes notes and tab for the 10 gorgeous acoustic tunes from Neil Young ‘s Harvest Moon , the informal ?sequel? to Harvest , released 20 years later in 1992. Some of the songs included in this songbook are Dreamin’ Man, Harvest Moon, One of These Days, Such a Woman, War of Man and You and Me .

Song List

  • Unknown Legend
  • From Hank To Hendrix
  • You And Me
  • Harvest Moon
  • War Of Man
  • One Of These Days
  • Such A Woman
  • Old King
  • Dreamin’ Man
  • Natural Beauty