Pirates of the Caribbean – On Stranger Tides


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00691145 Category:


Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for seven Rodrigo y Gabriela songs from the soundtrack of this Disney blockbuster!

Song List

  • End Credits
  • Angelica
  • Angry And Dead Again
  • Palm Tree Escape
  • The Pirate That Should Not Be
  • South Of Heaven’s Chanting Mermaids
  • Angelica (Grant Us Peace Remix)