Red Hot Chili Peppers I’m With you


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00691167 Category:


Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for Flea’s genius playing on all 14 cuts from the Chili Peppers ‘ triumphant 2011 return, I’m With you .

Song List

  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Look Around
  • Ethiopia
  • The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
  • Annie Wants A Baby
  • Brendan’s Death Song
  • Did I Let You Know
  • Even You Brutus?
  • Factory Of Faith
  • Goodbye Hooray
  • Happiness Loves Company
  • Meet Me At The Corner
  • Monarchy Of Roses
  • Police Station