Taylor Swift Easy Guitar Sheet Music


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00702259 Category:


Eleven of Swift’s finest songs, arranged for Easy Guitar with Tab and standard notation. Includes the singles Our Song, Picture To Burn, Should’ve Said No and Teardrops On My Guitar .

Song List

  • Our Song
  • Tim Mcgraw
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • Picture To Burn
  • A Place In This World
  • Cold As You
  • The Outside
  • Tied Together With A Smile
  • Stay Beautiful
  • Should’ve Said No
  • Mary’s Song (Oh My My My)